Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Club Teams Tournaments & Leagues Special Events Private Lessons Rentals & Open Gym Basketball News Calendar Facilities & Lodging Contacts
Asics_side
Molten_side
Jva_sidebar_with_accolades

Contacts

Premier Contact Information

Premier Academy

1630 Market Place Drive

Maumee, OH 43537

(419) 887-0270

Premier Staff Contacts

Jodi Schramm
Facility Owner
Premier Volleyball Club Director
Club Recruiting Coordinator

JSchramm@premiervolleyball.com

Stephanie Harms
Director of Business Operations
Manager of Fiscal Affairs

SHarms@premiervolleyball.com

Chad Rutkowski
Operations Coordinator
Director of Basketball Programs
Club Travel/Attendance Coordinator    
Intern Coordinator

CRutkowski@premiervolleyball.com

Wyman Khuu
Director of Volleyball Skill Development
Private Lessons & Skill Tapes Coordinator
Tryout Coordinator

WKhuu@premiervolleyball.com

Jason Reilly
Director of Boys Volleyball
Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach

JReilly@premiervolleyball.com

Bill Henneman
Sand Volleyball Coordinator
Youth Volleyball League Manager

Adult Volleyball Coordinator

 

BHenneman@premiervolleyball.com

Bryan Voss
Head Strength & Conditioning
Coach
PlyoCity Owner

 

 

Bsvtimekeeper@aol.com

Danielle Connelly
Head Athletic Trainer
DmConnelly33@gmail.com